COT Officers

The COT membership is organized in 17 national and international Regions and the SoCal COT is part of Region IX. Included States and Chair States are listed below:

Region IX Chief: Kenji Inaba, MD FACS, Los Angeles, CA

Arizona: Jordan Weinberg, MD, FACS, Phoenix, AZ

Northern California: Jon Perlstein, MD, FACS, Roseville, CA

Southern California: Areti Tillou, MD, FACS, Los Angeles, CA

San Diego/Imperial Valley: Laura N. Haines, MD, FACS, San Diego, CA

Hawaii: David Inouye, MD, FACS, Honolulu, HI

Nevada: Douglas Fraser, MD, FACS, Las Vegas, NV

Southern California Vice Chairs:

Thomas K. Duncan, DO, FACS, Ventura, CA

Sara Edwards, MD, MS, FACS, Riverside, CA

Laura F. Goodman, MD, Orange, CA

Catherine Juillard, MD, FACS, Los Angeles, CA

Eric Ley, MD, FACS, Los Angeles, California

Brant Putnam, MD, FACS, Torrance, CA

Matthew J. Martin, MD, FACS, Los Angeles, CA

Jeffry Nahmias, MD, FACS, Irvine, CA

Morgan Schellenberg, MD, FACS
Los Angeles, CA

Southern California Stop the Bleed Champions:
Sara Edwards, MD, FACS
Brant Putnam, MD, FACS

Southern California Administrative Assistant:
Ariana Flores